Follow my sound radio

FMS Radio Show on SteamUp Radio (RTWFM, The Netherlands). FMS stands for ‘Follow My Sound’, I will bring you the finest disco house grooves and banging uplifting club beats. Every last Saturday of the month, set time 21:00 – 22:00 (CET, Amsterdam). You can listen via TUNEIN For the Dutchies: RTWFM ether FM 105.8 mhz and cable op 103.4 mhz. FMS Radio is also available as Podcast. 

Tracklist March 2018:


01 Nytron & Softmal - All Night Long (Original Mix) [Prison Entertainment]

02 K & K & Vanilla Ace - Harlem Bounce (Angelo Ferreri Remix) [Milk & Sugar]

03 Funk The Beat - Clap Your Hands (Sex Machine Mix) [PPMusic]

04 Charles J - Riders On The Storm (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]

05 Earth n Days - Sunny Day (Original Mix) [HouseU]

06 Lizzie Curious & Scotty Boy - Groove Is In The Heart (Extended Mix) [Kaisen Records]

07 Luca Debonaire & Sharapov - Down The Road (The Black Cat) (Original Mix) [Which Bottle]

08 Richard Grey - Stay The Night (Original Mix) [Tactical Records]

09 Crazibiza - Dance & Shout (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]

10 Julian The Angel - Less Conversation (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]

11 Freejak & Perfecto Allstarz - Reach Up (Extended Mix) [New State Music]

12 The Cube Guys - Right Here (Original Mix) [Cube Recordings]

13 Funkerman - 50.000 Watts Of Funk (Extended Mix) [Flamingo Recordings]

14 The Cube Guys & Glovibes - The Drums (Original Mix) [Cube Recordings]

15 Chris Marina & Luca Debonaire - Watcing Me (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records]

16 Tommy the Sound - Shake it Down (Original Mix) [Housesession]

17 Elias Rojas - Native Dance (Original Mix) [Congos Records]

18 Niels van Gogh - Alright (Stephan Amount Remix) [Tiger Records]